now that the holidays are over.

16 Jan

haha
ok well the holidays and the new year have been over for some time, i know this, but i’ve been swamped!
and trust me i’ve def been missing my sanity here!!
so i’m back…yay
and first discovery of the week: pin curls work
wow…i know!!
what you dont believe me?!
here’s proof

i absolutely love curls that require no heat!
and they actually held…which for my hair is a miracle in itself!
well enough hair excitement here are some tid bits of whats happened since the new year.
sorry about the picture quality…all taken by my awesome iPhone(please note the HEAVY sarcasm)


menu planning.

my babies.

experiments with the local cuisine…ANYONE who knows of good chinese in the Westborough area please let me know 🙂

more pretty snow!

and that’s all i got for tonight
XXOO

Leave a Reply

